7:15pm - Friday, Sep 9, 2022

Las Vegas T-Birds vs Ogden Mustangs

Preseason Home Game #1

7:15pm - Saturday, Sep 10, 2022

Vernal Oilers vs Ogden Mustangs

Preseason Home Game #2

Fall Regular Season Tickets 2022-2023

Season Tickets Regular Season Home Games 2022-23

2022-2023 SEASON TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE!

Season Ticket Holder Package (subject to change):
22 Regular Season home games and all preseason games. *Subject to change*

All Season Ticket Holders will receive (subject to change):
- 10% off at Murray’s Mercantile (only during games)
- Kids under 12 are enrolled in the Stangs Kids Club (scan the barcode on the back of your printed season pass)
- Skate with the Mustangs in December (subject to change)
- Option to first right to refusal on seats and first right to purchase your playoff seats

*Season Ticket Packages are available for purchase until the first home game.

*Note:
We are not socially distancing the seats right now, but we reserve the right to need to move your seats and adjust due to any possible restrictions set by the Health Department.

7:15pm - Friday, Sep 30, 2022

NOCO Eagles vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #1

1:30pm - Sunday, Oct 2, 2022

NOCO Eagles vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #2

7:15pm - Friday, Oct 14, 2022

Pueblo Bulls vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #3

3:00pm - Saturday, Oct 15, 2022

Idaho Falls Spud Kings vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #4

1:30pm - Sunday, Oct 16, 2022

Pueblo Bulls vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #5

7:15pm - Friday, Oct 21, 2022

Provo Predators vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #6

7:15pm - Saturday, Oct 22, 2022

Provo Predators vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #7

7:15pm - Friday, Nov 4, 2022

Idaho Falls Spud Kings vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #8

7:15pm - Saturday, Nov 5, 2022

Utah Outliers vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #9

7:15pm - Friday, Nov 11, 2022

Idaho Falls Spud Kings vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #10

7:15pm - Saturday, Nov 12, 2022

NOCO Eagles vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #11

7:15pm - Friday, Nov 25, 2022

Utah Outliers vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #12

7:15pm - Friday, Dec 2, 2022

Provo Predators vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #13

7:15pm - Friday, Dec 9, 2022

Provo Predators vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #14

7:15pm - Saturday, Dec 10, 2022

NOCO Eagles vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #15

7:15pm - Saturday, Dec 17, 2022

Utah Outliers vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #16

7:15pm - Friday, Jan 13, 2023

Pueblo Bulls vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #17

7:15pm - Saturday, Jan 14, 2023

Utah Outliers vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #18

1:30pm - Sunday, Jan 15, 2023

Pueblo Bulls vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #19

7:15pm - Friday, Jan 20, 2023

Vernal Oilers vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #20

7:15pm - Saturday, Jan 21, 2023

Rock Springs Prospectors vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #21

7:15pm - Friday, Feb 3, 2023

Utah Outliers vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #22

7:15pm - Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Idaho Falls Spud Kings vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #23

7:15pm - Saturday, Feb 25, 2023

Rock Springs Prospectors vs Ogden Mustangs

Home Game #24